Blog


16.09.2024

Alright I found out something really freaky, an old friend of mine (who pretended to love me and threw me away after he lost Interest in me) was found out to be a pedophile and groomer... Yea... Weird shit, btw it happened when I was 14, he was 16 I think. That was some weird time, It broke me back then, but some time has passed and I found new Love and reasons to live, so like, I'm livin my Best Life :D

23.08.2024

Today was Freaky, btw I Live in germany and The Bus system here is Pretty mediocre.
Anyway, I Needed to use the Bus to get back home and Since School Started Yesterday all Busses Drive Weirdly, So what happened is that I drove bus Like usual and It also drove like Usual, but at one point it didn't, It just decided to take a wrong turn and Completely drive somewhere else, Afterwards I tried taking a different Bus home, but That one also didn't drive like google maps said.
So all in all, It was Garbage.

20.08.2024

I enjoy Working on this Website, tho I don't have too many Ideas, I would Love if you could send me either an E-Mail or a Dm for Ideas, Cuz I wanna do a lot of Stuff with this Website.